Readers fall for Love, Almost!

Falling for someone is easy, but what do you do when they're gone?

Chloe and Jack are soulmates. But life has other plans… Chloe is deliriously in love for the very first time. But when Jack, her boyfriend of five months, is killed in a tragic accident, she is left reeling. Their relationship was amazing – but it never really had the chance to get started. Grieving but determined, Chloe decides to live life for the both of them and makes her way through the list of things they’d planned to do together – this time on her own. A heartwarming read about falling in love and finding yourself again after loss, from the author of Never Saw You Coming. Perfect for fans of Me Before You and PS, I Love You. "Told movingly, but you’ll often be laughing through your tears." My Weekly Get your copy now in eBook, paperback and audio!