Before I say I Do

Vicki Bradley

It’s Julia’s wedding day. Her nerves are to be expected – every bride feels the same – but there’s another layer to her fear, one that she cannot explain to her soon-to-be husband, Mark. She’s never told him the details – and she is determined he never finds out.

As she begins down the aisle, spotting Mark in his tailored suit, she knows she is taking her first steps to happiness – her past is behind her, it can’t catch her now. Mark turns to face her. But it isn’t Mark in the beautiful suit – it’s his best man.

Because Mark is missing.

And Julia’s past is closer than she thinks.

Perfect for fans of Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Now You See Her by Heidi Perks, this is a dark, twisty psychological thriller that asks the question, how well can you really know anyone?

Publications