Our writers mean business

Publication Day for Never Saw You Coming

April 2020

Huge congratulations to debut author hayley Doyle on the publication of Never Saw You Coming

Some people go looking for love. Others crash right into it.

Zara and Jim aren’t supposed to meet. But then fate steps in, and when their worlds – and cars! – collide, the real journey begins…

A gorgeous tale about taking risks and living life to the full – perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary and Josie Silver. 

Pick up one of this years hottest debuts now in PB, eBook and Audio! 

The most commercially minded agency in London

Our UK literary agents have a long history of producing commercial success for our authors in a broad variety of genres. Many of our writers are among the highest-paid, bestselling authors in the world.